About PTO

From Left to Right
Kris Ward – Secretary
Jenny Moore – Treasurer
Susan Smith – Volunteer Coordinator
Tera Larson – President
Valina Combs – 1st Vice President
Alexandra Manzo – 2nd Vice President
Julia Gordon – Parlimentarian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>